Rolling your device back to its original condition, though not physically (can't undo scratches on metal). Will erase your user data like logins, passwords and the cache. Might affect other data like photos and videos, so best done after a recent backup.
Did you find this information useful?YesNo
Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter and receive updates via email.