Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

DroidTrends.Com is not an official representative or the developer of this application. Copyrighted materials belong to their respective owners
Read review
  • Last update: 8 months ago
  • Version: 2.14.0
  • Compatibility: 4.1 and up
  • Author: Zentertain
  • Content rating: EveryoneAlcohol and Tobacco Reference
  • Package name: com.spacegame.cashshow
Get app Read review Hype your app Comments

Facetune

Unfortunately, professional review of the Cash Show - Win Real Cash! game is not yet ready. This game is on the list and will be reviewed in the nearest feature. Meanwhile, you can find more from the official description below.

View all reviews
If you have something to say about this game and make own review - write us. We are looking for talented game critics!

Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Description

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

FAQ


  • What is the VLC for Android beta app for?

    It's an easy-to-use video and audio player.

  • What video formats does the VLC for Android beta app supports?

    It supports MKV, MP4, AVI, MOV, Ogg, FLAC, TS, M2TS, Wv, and AAC.

  • Can I access the local network storage in the VLC for Android beta app?

    Not, it's not possible in beta version.


Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Version History


  • Cash Show - Win Real Cash! v.0.9.10 for Android 2.1+ May. 10, 2015
Show more


I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy

Scroll to Top